Google

Zija Reviews – Info They Don’t Tell You

by Doug DeMercurio

Zija Reviews – Info You NEED to Know

zija reviewsIf you’re researching Zija reviews and you find yourself reading this, you’re probably thinking about becoming a rep. Congratulations on doing your homework before you join.
If you are already a rep, it’s not too late to be successful, but you really need to read this complete Zija review.

You need to know up front that I am not a Zija International rep, so what i am going to share with you is from an unbiased perspective. Most all Zija reviews will tell you about Zija and it’s products. I’ll also give you a look at how you get paid with Zija International and discuss what you may not have been told that is critical to your success.

In addition, I’ll give you access to a marketing strategy that can help give you a significant advantage over the majority your competition.

Zija Reviews – What Is Zija International?

Zija is a health and wellness company that sells a line of weight management, energy and nutritional products, as well as an anti-aging skin care line

You may already know from other Zija reviews that the company is headquartered in Linden, Utah. Zija was originally founded by current president, Ken Brailsford in 2006. The other members of the corporate team are Rodney Larsen, the Executive President, and Michael Hershberger, Vice President. They are all seasoned veterans in the direct sales industry, with a combined network marketing experience of over 50 years.

Zija is currently doing business in the US, Canada, Mexico, China and Japan, and they intend to expand their international presence in the future.

Zija Reviews – The Zija Products

zija reviews 2 Zija Products

As we mentioned before, Zija is in the health and wellness niche and their products include liquid nutritionals, weight loss and skin care products.

What supposedly makes their products unique is an ingredient called Moringa. As the story goes, Brailsford discovered Moringa while watching the Discovery Channel. In ancint civilizations, this widely unknown plant was regarded as a “miracle tree” for thousands of years. The company’s website claims that because of moringa, the products have a balance of amino acids, minerals, and antioxidants, which treat over 300 health issues.

Does it really work? I’ll let you be the judge.

Zija Reviews – How You Get Paid

Zija International Inc has two 2 ways to earn a profit in the business, one focused only on customer acquisition and selling products, where you earn a commission based on the difference between the preferred price and the retail price.
The other on building a business team. You can get started as a distributor at one of three price points, which range from $200 – $1200. You would have to then pay additional monthly fees for minimum product purchases and to maintain your websites, nothing unusual there.

The actual compensation plan provides several ways to earn income.

  • DIRECT SALES,
  • FIRST ORDER BONUS (FOB),
  • BUILDER BONUS,
  • VOLUME ORDER REBATE,
  • TEAM COMMISSIONS,
  • LEADERSHIP CHECK MATCH,
  • DIAMOND POOL, and
  • MULTIPLE BUSINESS CENTERS.

I won’t go into detail here, but overall, the compensation plan looks quite fair and the right person could do very well. This link will take you to a more detailed outline Zija Reviews- Compensation

Zija Reviews – Easy Money or Waste of Time?

There are many others who have written Zija reviews. If you’ve read them, you may have the impression that Zija is a strong company. They are, but when you get right down to it, Zija is a network marketing opportunity. They have a competent corporate staff, a product many people like, and excellent service. They have what some consider a great compensation plan.  Starting to sound like “the XYZ network marketing company?”
The truth is… none of this has any impact on a Zija distributor’s ability to succeed.

Researching other Zija reviews is a good idea. Get to know as much about the company as you can before making a decision.

If this is a product you are passionate about, and you have decided to join, or if you are already an associate, let me caution you that most Zija distributers struggle to reach the level of success that they thought was possible. Why? Because they lack two critical skills that all top earners in any network company must have to succeed at the highest level.

Zija reviewThese two main factors that cause Zija reps to struggle are:
1 – A lack of leads, and
2- No understanding of how to market the business

If you don’t understand the importance of marketing, you will end up with in no leads once you’ve gone through your list of family and friends. An no leads means no income and ultimately, discouragement and failure. Learning how to generate leads, resulting in sales and sponsoring others into your Zija business is the only way you will generate the income you desire.

Zija Reviews – Marketing Success Strategy

You may have been told that talking to your friends and family about Zija is the best way to get started. Although that is certainly true to get started quickly, for most people it is not a long term strategy that will result in significant income.

What will you do when you have gone through your list of family and friends? Most likely you will find yourself frustrated from dealing with rejection, having made little if any money, and will be left wondering why you got into this industry in the first place.

But don’t despair, there is a solution.

If you want the best chance at success in your Zija business, you need to learn Attraction Marketing principles. Click here for a free 7 video training series on attraction marketing.

By using attraction marketing, learning a few marketing skills, and leveraging the power of the internet, you can succeed where the other 95% fail.

Imagine not having to buy leads, make cold calls, or even having to try and sell to your friends and family. What if you could easily start attracting people to you who are eager to learn about your business and may buy from you even if they don’t join your Zija business?

Align yourself with someone who can help you create your marketing strategy, keep you focused and improve your quality of life. Every minute you delay is costing you and your family precious time and money.

Get the online system that will help you close more professionals into your business, generate more leads and earn additional commissions on autopilot and make more money and feel less awkward when you talk to prospects.
Click Here ==> Get Your Hands On This System RIGHT NOW!

To your Success.


Zija Reviews

PS: Do you have a “Plan B” to generate wealth for your financial freedom?
=>If not, Click Here

PPS: Looking for a proven system to build a profitable online business:
==>Check out the recipe that I follow

zija reviews| Marketing Success Recipes | Marketing Success

zija reviews| Marketing Success Recipes | Marketing Success

{ 10 comments… read them below or add one }

Zija April 2, 2012 at 12:19 pm

Great review! When you run out of prospects to talk to a marketing system can be very helpful.

Reply

Zija May 5, 2012 at 8:19 am

Attraction marketing is key. I teach my partners attraction marketing and to become great at making friends. This is one of the main secrets to networking success. Great review! Thanks.

Reply

Zija June 27, 2012 at 9:54 pm

Nice review this is probably the best review I’ve seen about zija out there good job. And I totally believe Attraction Marketing is the future of the business.

Reply

web tools September 30, 2012 at 1:09 pm

This design is wicked! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained.

Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start
my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job.
I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than
that, how you presented it. Too cool!

Reply

Doug DeMercurio September 30, 2012 at 8:41 pm

Thanks for the great comments. Glad you enjoy the site.

Reply

Look At This May 21, 2013 at 7:04 pm

Highly informative look forwards to coming back again.

Reply

Timo Martiskainen June 12, 2013 at 9:05 am

Hi,

I am looking for a Zija sponsor.

Finland has not started yet. There is a maximum of 5 members of zija at the moment.

Last time I worked with MLM, I ended up doing 1.4 million euros with biggest mothly payment being more tha 360 000 euros, starting from investment of 250 euros of my own.

Did this wake you up?

If you just got interested, please read(and share) my story and the offer I give to you.

You won’t get me free though ,)

I am asking you to buy me a package and build a downline for me to start OR to get me a zija place with downline in the other leg already.

Would you like to know why you would like to do that for anyone, keep reading.

Okay… Here we go,

I’m writing this letter, because everyones in a while I get asked to join some MLM marketing and I need to explain these same things repeatedly.

I am lookin for the so called ‘second opportunity’ for my life.

Please let me tell something about myself first.

I am a maths teacher, or actually was… I can’t get a teacher job anymore because of my publicity in both tv, papers and internet.

I have been part of making a
-downline over 6000 people
-with 57 straigth distributors
-earning more than 1.4 million euros in five years
-while the biggest monthly income being more than 360 000 dollars.

Any intelligent person can understand that this did not happend without a lot of work and at least some talent.

This all has been registered and confirmed by Finnish officials and made pretty well known by the media as the BIGGEST so called BLOW IN THE ECONOMICAL EUROPEAN HISTORY.
(You can take this as my Curriculum vitae, and you can check this with ‘wincapita’ on google)

If you take your time, and search deep enough to it, you can understand that in no way was I intented or knowledgeable about being part of any criminality.
(And I am NOT interested in any. Period)

In media I was known as ’1 of 3 mainmakers’.

Also these days I’m known partly as ‘Beltbagman’ for a kinda famous video of mine.

My previous time of helping people blessed me with three months of solitary in a very safe facilities of finnish officials, with 4,5 years(so far) away from my loving wife and daughter based on the criminality of finnish officials, the loss of most of my so called friends, lot of bad talk, total destruction of all the benefits of my univercity education and a very limited chance to get any deasent job, ever.

For not making it to sound as too much of a fun, let’s add that I don’t really have any money left.

I’ve been moving a lot lately, basically looking for fresh start, (now I’ve succeeded to understand, that there ain’t gonna be one), therefore, I don’t really know lot of people from the place where I live.

To be honest, I have no friends. None. Zip. Nada. Njet. Zero. Null. No friends!

Imagine what that will do to people?

Yes of course I do have 1 good friend and people to talk to every here and there. But I don’t really see them, BECAUSE I DON’T HAVE MONEY TO TRAVEL!

I am social, act clever, do well in job interviews… So I have the social talents, things just have been a bit rough for me lately.

…and I am starting to get to know couple guys from the local gym.

Why am I telling you this? Not to whine, trust me on this! But to give you a sligth chance of understanding my chances of doing MLM.

Lets take a closer look at this. There are people that I know, that thinks I’m a con.

Are they going to start MLM with me?

There are people that don’t think me as a con. They are doing MLM already. Are they going to start MLM with me?

I can’t just call someone and go present them MLM. Like a normal person could.

I need to meet them first.

I’ve said this several times. People just don’t seem to understand it(which is understandable, because it’s not in their reality);

I have two kind of kontacts: cold ones and colder ones.

If I was to make MLM again, I’d choose to work with the cold ones, because that is easier.
(By the way: most of my direct distributors while making my first million I made from people I didn’t know before I started)

So why do you need to understand this?

What you need to understand is that my legs are crushed. It took me three years before I tried MLM again and the reality hit back.

“One cannot do MLM without at least some money in pocket and some in bankaccount”

-unknown-

The only way that I’m going to start any new MLM is that YOU(or who ever) pay for the starting package.

There is no way, that I would start using my time, any of my efforts or any money on any MLM unless I know, that I can easily afford to use 100 euros to phonebill, 100 euros for travelling, 100 euros for eating out and offering coffees and 2,75 euros for paper and pencil(that is per month)

Oh… And some money to go to the meetings(concidering that I wouldn’t be the one arranging them).

Doing that rigth now is out of a question. It is not reality.

One of the reasons that I don’t start is that I know, that even for talented person, ever if they were NOT in a challenging situation like mine, it migth take months to receive any payment(otherwice we would all be millionaires allready). So basically one needs that money say minimum of three times to start working for any MLM if we are looking for hope of success.

May that be enough for the things I can’t do. Let’s move on and go to the part of what we can do.

What we can do, is this:

-you either buy me a package and build me a start or buy or get me a representative place with growing downline in the other leg minimum

-this is my promise to you, that you will own the representativeplace you arrange for me, untill I have created income to it for more than 1000 euros/month.

We can even make a separate contract on paper, should you wish to have one.

- I will work together with you starting from the point when I see my my downline growing.

I just need to see the concistency of the buciness. There needs to be enough income to pay for expences(>200 €/ month) and mothly autoship.

You get me that, and I’ll give you the best of my efforts, time and talent and if I’m up to it, I’ll give you whole Finland, or at least a good piece of it.

After I triple the income, or make three months in a row more than 1000 euros of ‘compensation’, that representative place will be mine, concidering off course, that I keep working on it.

I’m not looking for a small. I am looking for BIG!

We can talk about any details. But keep in mind that Finland is starting. We need to move fast.

After the buciness starts running, I really wish we can become friends and you will always be wellcome to stay with me in my place whitch will hopefully be in the very center of Finlands capital Helsinki
(Which would be better for buciness also)

I’ll also give you the greatest gratitude you’ve ever seen in your live.

I can be quite sentimental about MLM, then again I will always show my gratitude and my best side for the ones that support me.

I will send this to several representatives.

This is not a scam. We can make any type of contract on paper.

I am not after your money. I’m just asking you to help me to help you.

Please!

Oh… I’ll even pay you back your costs with multiplier, should we agree to do so.

With full respect looking for our teamwork

Timo Martiskainen
Tmartiskainen@gmail.com
+358409667276

Ps: I do happend to have guite a few contacts on MLM-people, but I’d like to be able to show some success before going to them

Reply

Doug DeMercurio June 27, 2013 at 9:16 am

Timo,
You went to a lot of effort to write such a lengthy comment.
I’ll be straightforward with you and tell you that I will not, for anyone, buy their position in a company.
I have seen too many people do this for their friends, or to get their own downline started, and it is a recipe for failure.

Anyone with a strong enough desire to build a business, will find a way to earn the money to get started.

If you want an opportunity to create income with zero startup cost, check out this international company http://www.givememycashback.com

II wish you the best of luck, my friend.

Reply

Kat February 12, 2014 at 9:15 pm

I was just wondering where would be a good place to start in getting more leads for more prospects ?

Reply

Doug DeMercurio February 12, 2014 at 10:50 pm

Kat, it’s tough to answer that question without knowing what type of prospecting you intend to do, and what your skills are. If you want to talk directly, we can come up with the best strategy for you.

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: